Grocery Stores

Sprouts www.sprouts.com/stores
8375 West Thunderbird Road  
Peoria, AZ 85381
(623) 334-1111
 
Trader Joe's www.traderjoes.com
7720 West Bell Road  
Glendale, AZ 85308
(623) 776-7414

Whole Foods http://wholefoodsmarket.com
7111 E. Mayo Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85054 USA
Phone 480.515.3777
 
Walmart www.walmart.com
7975 W Peoria Ave
Peoria, AZ 85345
Phone: (623) 878-9907


Mall

Arrowhead Towne Center www.arrowheadtownecenter.com
7700 West Arrowhead Towne Center 
 Glendale, AZ 85308
(623) 979-7777


Restaurants – complete list of gluten free restaurants at the end

Burgers

Burger King www.bk.com
8425 West Thunderbird Road, Peoria
(623) 412-1103
 
In-n-Out www.in-n-out.com
8285 West Bell Road  Peoria, AZ 85382
(800) 786-1000

McDonald’s www.mcdonalds.com
8452 West Thunderbird Road, Peoria
(623) 776-0858

Chinese

Good China www.goodchinarestaurants.com
9180 West Union Hills Drive
Peoria, AZ
(623) 572-8838

Greek

The Greek Wraps www.thegreekwraps.com
7369 West Bell Road #4  
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 776-1800

Sandwiches

Jason’s Deli  www.jasonsdeli.com
17275 North 79th Avenue  
Glendale, AZ 85308
(623) 412-7940

Pita Jungle www.pitajungle.com
7530 West Bell Road #106  
Glendale, AZ 85308
(623) 486-2615
 
Subway www.subway.com
8345 W Thunderbird Rd
Suite 113 Thunderbird Crossing
Peoria, AZ 85381, USA
623-487-1171
 
Bakery

New York West Bakery
10101 Grand Ave  
Sun City, AZ 85351
(623) 583-7620

Gluten Free


Mexican


Abuelos www.abuelos.com
16092 North Arrowhead Fountains Center Dr.
Peoria, AZ 85382 
623.878.8282

Chili’s www.chilis.com
7717 W Bell Rd 
Peoria, AZ 85382-3804 
623-979-5850

Chipotle’s
16680 N. 83rd Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-487-1907

On The Border www.ontheborder.com
7873 W. Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382-3803
602-247-7606

Rubios www.rubios.com
7407 West Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-773-0998

American

Applebees http://www.applebees.com
8001 West Bell Road
Peoria, AZ
85382
(623) 878-1410

BJ’s www.bjsrestaurants.com
9748 W. Northern Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85345
623.772.6470

Pizza

Barros http://www.barrospizza.com
8390 W Cactus Rd
Peoria, AZ
Phone: (623) 334-9535
 or
24762 N. Lake Pleasant Parkway
Peoria, AZ 85383
Phone: (623) 866-5600

Crispy Crust Pizza www.crispyaz.com
7558 W. Thunderbird Road
Peoria, AZ
623.878.0220

Sardellas Pizza www.sardellaspizza.com
8278 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 561-9200

Italian


Bucca di Beppo www.bucadibeppo.com
16091 North Arrowhead Fountains Center Drive
Peoria AZ 85382
623.412.9463

Cucina Tagliani www.cucinatagliani.com
8349 W. Bell Rd.,
Peoria, AZ 85382
623-412-2670

Olive Garden www.olivegarden.com
7889 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 412-4955

Chicken

Chick-fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com
16657 N 83rd Ave
 Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 878-0885

Steak
Firebirds Rocky Mountain Grill www.firebirdsrestaurants.com
16067 N Arrowhead Fountains Ctr Dr
Peoria, AZ 85382
623.773.0500

Chinese


PF Changs www.pfchangs.com
16170 N 83rd Ave.
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 412-3335

Burgers

Red Robin www.redrobin.com
16233 N. 83rd Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623)334-4600


Desserts

Dairy Queen www.dairyqueen.com
7700 West Arrowhead Towne Center
Glendale, AZ
(623) 979-7777

Food in the Area